Product:
Dog Grooming Gloves
Rating: 2.1

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 1

Did not groom

posted 6 years ago

i used these gloves but they just did not do the trick.I passed it over her but not much dead fur came up. I went to use the brush and it worked better

Pros: nothing

Cons: everything

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just okay

posted 6 years ago

I have had two pairs of these for several years. I don't use them often because they are not my favorite way of getting hair off my cat or dogs.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: not as effective as I would like

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 1

Not my thing

posted 6 years ago

i went back to anold fashion brush

Pros: did not work

Cons: everything

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 1

Did not work

posted 6 years ago

good old fashion brush is the way to go.

Pros: none

Cons: does not work

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy
Flag
Rating: 2

Not as cool as it sounded

posted 7 years ago

Didn't work nearly as well as a brush.

Pros: thought it looked handy

Cons: not really effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›