Product:
Dog Grooming Gloves
Rating: 2.1

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 1

Did not groom

posted 6 years ago

i used these gloves but they just did not do the trick.I passed it over her but not much dead fur came up. I went to use the brush and it worked better

Pros: nothing

Cons: everything

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just okay

posted 6 years ago

I have had two pairs of these for several years. I don't use them often because they are not my favorite way of getting hair off my cat or dogs.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: not as effective as I would like

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 1

Not my thing

posted 6 years ago

i went back to anold fashion brush

Pros: did not work

Cons: everything

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Texaspetite
Flag
Rating: 1

Did not work

posted 6 years ago

good old fashion brush is the way to go.

Pros: none

Cons: does not work

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy
Flag
Rating: 2

Not as cool as it sounded

posted 6 years ago

Didn't work nearly as well as a brush.

Pros: thought it looked handy

Cons: not really effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›