Product:
Dog Grooming Gloves
Rating: 2.1

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WAY93
Flag
Rating: 2

Not as good as it sounds

posted 6 years ago

This sounds great but really doesn't work as well as I thought it would.....ended up throwing these out.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: doesn't work

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Forget it

posted 6 years ago

i brushed and brushed and not much happened. Then I went back to the old fashion brusha nd all the dead hair came out

Pros: none

Cons: everything

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lagraham
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for certain things

posted 6 years ago

the grooming glove works well for the short haired whippets, and is usually sufficient. I have also used it on our Australian Cattle Dog mix who was an abused rescue dog and gets very nervous and stressed out about grooming, where as it doesn't get all of the loose hair it works well after a wire brush and doesn't bother her nearly as much.

Pros: reduces some anxiety, works well for short haired breeds

Cons: Doesn't remove large amounts or hair for medium-long haired breeds

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Gloves work well.

posted 6 years ago

i use these gloves on the dog and cat. they get alot of hair off. i also run my gloves over the couch to pick up hair.

Pros: gets alot of hair.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 1

This glove does not do what its sopose to do!

posted 6 years ago

These gloves are promise that they will help out alot! This is funny because they do nothing that they say they will. Trust me its not worth you time or money! I am very disappointed in these gloves. The fur from your pet ends up every place but on the glove!

Pros: None

Cons: Not worth your time or money!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›