Product:
Vet Solutions Aloe and Oatmeal Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By VET Solutions:
Viralys (L-Lysine)
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Osteo-3 Nutritional Supplement, 90 Tablets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Vet Solutions High-Cal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

What a great shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This is the perfect shampoo for dry flaky skin. It is gentle and smells great. You get it from your vet and use as directed for best results.

Pros: Very gentle and great for dry flaky skin.

Cons: Prescrition shampoo

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Get that coat back into condition

posted 6 years ago

My foster beagles (one I kept) were severely flea bitten and in need of a shampoo that would help get their coat and skin back into shape. I love other Vet solution products and knew of only one choice to get them back on track. I've used this before on other fosters and the results were phenominal. Not all vets carry this product line but thankfully mine is smart enought too!

Pros: Safe, natural way to heal and improve dogs coat

Cons: Not found in stores

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Great coat conditioner

posted 6 years ago

A lot of the dogs that come into our shelter have skin issues. From mange to dry, itching sking. This shampoo alays seems to make them feel better and along with other proper treatment their coats come back great.

Pros: Helps to take care of the dry itching

Cons: N/A

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

I love the smell of this shampoo. It works great on the skin and I've never seen a negative result and it relieves some irritation on the skin. It is very gentle.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MomPeeples
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite general shampoo

posted 5 years ago

This is a great general shampoo which smells GREAT! It moisturizes the coat and skin, soothes mildly irritated skin, and cleans the dogs well. It has not irritated any dog I have used it one and their coats are soft and shiny afterwards. Definitely a shampoo to have around for general bathing.

Pros: GREAT scent, soothing, moisturizing

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›