Product:
TropiClean Oatmeal & TeaTree Natural Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothing shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo soothes the itch for bites. Leaves the dog clean and the coat shiny.

Pros: soothes dry skin

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I have a paralyzed dachshund that I need to bathe weekly because for simple hygiene and I absolutely love this shampoo. Even though I have to bathe him so often, his skin stays so soft and his fur is so shiny. Not to mention that it smells great. I would recommend this to anyone who has sensitive skin dogs or has dogs that need to be bathed regularly.

Pros: Great sent, gentle cleaning

Cons: nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops the itch

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo cleans well, but isn't harsh on the skin.

Pros: stops the itch

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LAURA G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for itchy dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is the shampoo I would recommend for an itchy dog. Many shampoos seem to make itchy dogs worse. This product reduces the itching.

If your dog is itchy i would not bathe too often because that can make things worse. Also make sure you get all the shampoo out.

Pros: Wont Dry out the skin and coat

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is a "medicated" shampoo, however I've used it on all my dogs. It has a nice lather and gets them nice and clean, leaving the fur soft, and skin cared for. It has a pleasant scent, which can be too strong for me. A lighter scent would make this absolutely perfect.

Pros: environmentally safe, cruelty free

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›