Product:
Tropiclean Oatmeal & Tea Tree Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff, it works amazing for dogs with not so great skin.

Pros: smells and works great

Cons: price

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Tropiclean make great shampoos and conditioners

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is great for the dog that is scratching. It works well for dogs with sensitive skin and it smells good to.

Pros: Great smelling

Cons: A little more expensive than some

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beardog
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 6 years ago

I love this product, my dog scratches and I still haven't found the source. Bathing him soothes skin, makes him smell really good and relieves the itching. I'm happy PT Pet supply recommended it to me.

Pros: good

Cons: not available everywhere

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This is great shampoo. I got it cause my store was out of my regular brand and I needed some really bad to help with Mollys dry itchy skin. It smells good and helps with the itching. It also works wel to make our Great Dane puppys coat soft and shiny. It also helps out alot with that "doggy" oder

Pros: helps dry itchy skin, smells good

Cons: a tad bit pricey at my store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pattyr
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellant shampoo for sensitive skin

posted 6 years ago

If you have to wash your dog frequently, this won't wash off any flea and tick treatments. Very soothing to the skin for dogs have issues.

Pros: wan't wash off fela treatments like Advantage, etc.

Cons: doesn't suds realy welll

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›