Product:
TropiClean Neem Citrus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

No smelly dog

posted 6 years ago

I first used this shapoo at the shelter when some nice person donated some. My co worker and I were amazed. It went on so easily and smooth over the coat. I had to go out find find some for my dogs. I love it!

Pros: concentrated

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeeky clean

posted 6 years ago

We used this at the shelter when some one donated it. The whole staff love it. I would recommend this product to anyone it smells great and its easy to use

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Npog69
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells awesom

posted 6 years ago

i don't know how it would be on sensitive skin, but for my bunch it works great. leaves a clean feeling behind and that wonderful tropical smell.

Pros: easy to use, smells great

Cons: none - but my dogs do not have sensitive skin

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smelling shampoo!

posted 6 years ago

Its so nice to find a dog shampoo that does not just smell like wet dog when you're done. This shampoo has a very plesant smell and did not leave any residue in my dogs' coat. Would definately reccomend!

Pros: Does not smell like dog shampoo

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momamia
Flag
Rating: 5

Neem for all healthy coats

posted 6 years ago

Neem is a traditional oil for healthy skin and this not only help their coat, but leaves them smelling good

Pros: Contains Neem

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›