Product:
TropiClean Neem Citrus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

No smelly dog

posted 7 years ago

I first used this shapoo at the shelter when some nice person donated some. My co worker and I were amazed. It went on so easily and smooth over the coat. I had to go out find find some for my dogs. I love it!

Pros: concentrated

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeeky clean

posted 7 years ago

We used this at the shelter when some one donated it. The whole staff love it. I would recommend this product to anyone it smells great and its easy to use

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Npog69
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells awesom

posted 7 years ago

i don't know how it would be on sensitive skin, but for my bunch it works great. leaves a clean feeling behind and that wonderful tropical smell.

Pros: easy to use, smells great

Cons: none - but my dogs do not have sensitive skin

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smelling shampoo!

posted 7 years ago

Its so nice to find a dog shampoo that does not just smell like wet dog when you're done. This shampoo has a very plesant smell and did not leave any residue in my dogs' coat. Would definately reccomend!

Pros: Does not smell like dog shampoo

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momamia
Flag
Rating: 5

Neem for all healthy coats

posted 6 years ago

Neem is a traditional oil for healthy skin and this not only help their coat, but leaves them smelling good

Pros: Contains Neem

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›