Product:
TropiClean iSmart De-Mat De-Matting & Brushout Solution
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GrandpaFry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great after the swamp

posted 7 years ago

This product does what it says, it worked at helping me get the burrs out of my golden after a trip to the woods and swamp. I didn't pull out hair, just the junk.

Pros: helped get out burrs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Coats the hair

posted 7 years ago

This product does what it says it will. It helps detangle, loosens the hair.

Pros: helps detangle

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for brushouts

posted 7 years ago

This works great in getting tangles out. Helps keep the hair from matting up.

Pros: works

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baba
Flag
Rating: 5

Breaks up mats

posted 7 years ago

This product helps loosens the mats. A good alternative to just shaving the area.

Pros: breaks up mats

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for dogs with long hair

posted 7 years ago

This product works great for those breeds with long hair or hair that tends to tangle easily. Reminds me of no more tangle shampoo for kids and is a necessity for those difficult breeds.

Pros: Gets out tangles and matts easily without damage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›