Product:
TropiClean iSmart De-Mat De-Matting & Brushout Solution
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
GrandpaFry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great after the swamp

posted 7 years ago

This product does what it says, it worked at helping me get the burrs out of my golden after a trip to the woods and swamp. I didn't pull out hair, just the junk.

Pros: helped get out burrs

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Coats the hair

posted 7 years ago

This product does what it says it will. It helps detangle, loosens the hair.

Pros: helps detangle

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for brushouts

posted 7 years ago

This works great in getting tangles out. Helps keep the hair from matting up.

Pros: works

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baba
Flag
Rating: 5

Breaks up mats

posted 7 years ago

This product helps loosens the mats. A good alternative to just shaving the area.

Pros: breaks up mats

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avaughn13
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for dogs with long hair

posted 7 years ago

This product works great for those breeds with long hair or hair that tends to tangle easily. Reminds me of no more tangle shampoo for kids and is a necessity for those difficult breeds.

Pros: Gets out tangles and matts easily without damage

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org