Product:
TropiClean Aloe Moist Natural Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Rinses well

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo not only cleans well, it rinses out easily.

Pros: rinses well

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice shampoo for dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice shampoo. The ingredients are natural and non-irritating. This shampoo cleans well and it smells great.

Pros: Works well, smells great

Cons: Papaya plus (tropiclean) worked better for moisturizing

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice on skin

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo seemed to calm my dog down besides stopping the itch. The coat was shiney after the bath.

Pros: nice on skin

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more itch

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo has helped my dogs skin tremendously. He smells good and does not scratch after a bath.

Pros: No more dry skin

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sebastiansgirl
Flag
Rating: 5

TropiClean stuff is just good!

posted 5 years ago

My Chadwick gets really irritated skin with just about everything we try, but not one of TropiClean's shampoos have given us grief. He's also a pretty stinky doggy, and after we bathe him with this stuff it really helps!

Pros: No irritation, and yet DOESN'T STINK!

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›