Product:
TropiClean Aloe Moist Natural Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Rinses well

posted 7 years ago

This shampoo not only cleans well, it rinses out easily.

Pros: rinses well

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice shampoo for dogs

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice shampoo. The ingredients are natural and non-irritating. This shampoo cleans well and it smells great.

Pros: Works well, smells great

Cons: Papaya plus (tropiclean) worked better for moisturizing

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice on skin

posted 7 years ago

This shampoo seemed to calm my dog down besides stopping the itch. The coat was shiney after the bath.

Pros: nice on skin

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more itch

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo has helped my dogs skin tremendously. He smells good and does not scratch after a bath.

Pros: No more dry skin

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sebastiansgirl
Flag
Rating: 5

TropiClean stuff is just good!

posted 6 years ago

My Chadwick gets really irritated skin with just about everything we try, but not one of TropiClean's shampoos have given us grief. He's also a pretty stinky doggy, and after we bathe him with this stuff it really helps!

Pros: No irritation, and yet DOESN'T STINK!

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›