Product:
Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is pretty good

posted 7 years ago

This worked farily well. It didn't dry her skin out like her other shampoo.

Pros: Doesn't dry her skin out

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good one

posted 7 years ago

This is another good oatmeal shampoo that is really effective. It has a light clean scent and leaves the coat looking very shiny as well. I would recommend for dry, itchy skin. I like to use different shampoos for my dogs like I like to use different ones for myself.
Also good to use on dogs that have had flea bites, etc. Luckily I have not had to use it for that reason. Oatmeal products highly recommended by vets.

Pros: another good one

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty Soothing

posted 7 years ago

I used this once for one of my dogs who always seems to be extra itchy. It helped him out...for a few days.

Pros: Soothing

Cons: Smelly...but all dog shampoo is!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soulrocker13
Flag
Rating: 3

Oatmeal shampoo

posted 7 years ago

i use this shampoo at work rarely. its a decent shampoo but the sensitive skin shampoo that they make is a lot better i would tell others to get that one instead

Pros: nice smell

Cons: not as good as others

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Soothing shampoo

posted 6 years ago

Great shampoo to help lessent the itchy for dogs with skin allergies or just itche from dry skin etc.

Pros: helps the itchy dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org