Product:
Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is pretty good

posted 6 years ago

This worked farily well. It didn't dry her skin out like her other shampoo.

Pros: Doesn't dry her skin out

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good one

posted 6 years ago

This is another good oatmeal shampoo that is really effective. It has a light clean scent and leaves the coat looking very shiny as well. I would recommend for dry, itchy skin. I like to use different shampoos for my dogs like I like to use different ones for myself.
Also good to use on dogs that have had flea bites, etc. Luckily I have not had to use it for that reason. Oatmeal products highly recommended by vets.

Pros: another good one

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty Soothing

posted 6 years ago

I used this once for one of my dogs who always seems to be extra itchy. It helped him out...for a few days.

Pros: Soothing

Cons: Smelly...but all dog shampoo is!!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Soulrocker13
Flag
Rating: 3

Oatmeal shampoo

posted 6 years ago

i use this shampoo at work rarely. its a decent shampoo but the sensitive skin shampoo that they make is a lot better i would tell others to get that one instead

Pros: nice smell

Cons: not as good as others

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Soothing shampoo

posted 5 years ago

Great shampoo to help lessent the itchy for dogs with skin allergies or just itche from dry skin etc.

Pros: helps the itchy dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›