Product:
Synergy Labs Groomer's Blend Oatmeal Protein Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By SynergyLabs:
Synergy Labs Fooey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Synergy Labs Puppy Fresh Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Synergy Labs Breath Fresh
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Oat-tastic!

posted 7 years ago

I really like Groomer's Blend oatmeal shampoo. It is gentle on my dogs' skin, gets them very clean, and smells great. The price point isn't too bad, and I think this is a widely available brand. The shampoo is gentle on dogs' eyes. Use the conditioner, too, for a nice soft and pet-able coat! If your dog has flaky, dandery skin or is stinky, this washes away the flakes and neutralizes any smelliness. Good for dogs with sensitive skin.

Pros: Gentle, good-smelling

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great shampoo!!

posted 7 years ago

This is great sampoo because it sothes dry skin for dogs and cats.

Pros: works great dry skin

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the skin!

posted 7 years ago

Helps make a great coat for your bet. My boxer has bad skin and this keeps him moisturized and shiney.

Pros: Great for problematic skin

Cons: A little hard to rinse.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnimalKingdom
Flag
Rating: 1

Good shampoo

posted 7 years ago

This was a good shampoo for our dogs. They did seem to have less skin irritation compared to some brands. However, we were able to find a cheaper shampoo.

Pros: Good for sensitive skin

Cons: Pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilla N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stopped the scratching

posted 7 years ago

My dog had very dry flaky skin that made him scratch all the time. This shampoo seemed to soothe the itch so it's tops as far as I'm concerened. And I liked the scent too.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org