Product:
Synergy Labs Groomer's Blend Oatmeal Protein Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By SynergyLabs:
Synergy Labs Fooey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Synergy Labs Puppy Fresh Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Synergy Labs Breath Fresh
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Oat-tastic!

posted 6 years ago

I really like Groomer's Blend oatmeal shampoo. It is gentle on my dogs' skin, gets them very clean, and smells great. The price point isn't too bad, and I think this is a widely available brand. The shampoo is gentle on dogs' eyes. Use the conditioner, too, for a nice soft and pet-able coat! If your dog has flaky, dandery skin or is stinky, this washes away the flakes and neutralizes any smelliness. Good for dogs with sensitive skin.

Pros: Gentle, good-smelling

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great shampoo!!

posted 6 years ago

This is great sampoo because it sothes dry skin for dogs and cats.

Pros: works great dry skin

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the skin!

posted 6 years ago

Helps make a great coat for your bet. My boxer has bad skin and this keeps him moisturized and shiney.

Pros: Great for problematic skin

Cons: A little hard to rinse.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnimalKingdom
Flag
Rating: 1

Good shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This was a good shampoo for our dogs. They did seem to have less skin irritation compared to some brands. However, we were able to find a cheaper shampoo.

Pros: Good for sensitive skin

Cons: Pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilla N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stopped the scratching

posted 6 years ago

My dog had very dry flaky skin that made him scratch all the time. This shampoo seemed to soothe the itch so it's tops as far as I'm concerened. And I liked the scent too.

Pros: it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›