Product:
More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tearless and effective!

posted 6 years ago

This is such a great product. It is effective and smells so good. The best thing is that I don't have to buy separate products for my cat and my dog!

Pros: Good for both cats and dogs

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle and Effective

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo has come in handy on a number of occasions. It truly is tearless and gentle to the eyes of not only young pups but senior dogs alike. It also helps with dry skin problems associated with allergies and certain breeds. I would definitely recommend having a bottle of it on hand.

Pros: Has exactly the advantages advertised

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for Sensitive skin

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product for animals with sensitive skin. It smells lovely and is gentle on the skin and doesn't dryit out. I highly recommend it as a basic skin care product for animals who need something mild and non abrasive.

Pros: Mild and Beautiful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Shampoo

posted 5 years ago

This shampoo is great, it smells good and most of all works good. Gets the dogs and cats very clean.

Pros: Great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice and gentle shampoo. Doesn't irritate the skin and leaves the dogs smelling great!

Pros: gentle, nice scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›