Product:
Simple Solution Pre-Moistened Dog Bathing Cloths
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick Cleanups

posted 7 years ago

They're too expensive for me to use all the time, and they aren't for big jobs, but for puppies and 'spot cleaning' these wipes are great. I use them before company comes over if I don't have time to give the dogs baths, and in the winter when its too cold to get them soaking wet.

Pros: easy

Cons: expensive

44 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for on the go

posted 6 years ago

I keep these in my van, just in case I need to do a quick clean up.

Pros: Great to use when your on the road

Cons: will dry out quick

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the stink

posted 6 years ago

These are great for when the dog goes out and rolls in something stinky. They are a good size and she can be wiped down and clean quickly. Make sure the bag is closed up or they will dry out.

Pros: Cleans well, big wipes

Cons: don't liek the smell

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for quick cleanup

posted 7 years ago

We use these for quick cleanup if we do not have sufficient time for complete bathing and grooming prior to adoptions. They are effective in cleaning and deodorizing. They handy wiping towels are also good for animals that fight bathing, injured animals with casts/bandages, and winter months. I strongly recommend every shelter have a good supply of these.

Pros: Quick cleanup also good during winter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

On the go

posted 7 years ago

THESE ARE GREAT FOR ON THE GO. WE HAVE PUPPIES AND THEY ARE ALWAYS GETTING INTO THINGS. I CAN USE ONE TO CLEAN THEM UP. I CAN TAKE THEM CAMPING AND IN THE CAR.

Pros: PERFECT FOR ON THE GO

Cons: NOT ALOT IN THE PACK

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›