Product:
Sergeant's; Sentry(TM) Flea and Tick Shampoo for Dogs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Sergeant's Pet Care:
Gold Fogger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Skip Flea & Tick W/oatmeal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Powzer Flash 'n Dash Ball for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

It has a good clean smell, and kills the fleas too.

Pros: Good flea killer

Cons: Only last 2 weeks

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 7 years ago

goos shampoo but don't last long

Pros: fair

Cons: don't last long

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maddi
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked Great

posted 7 years ago

I got my dog from a shelter and she had a bit of a flea issue. I used this in conjunction with other flea meds and preventatives like capstar and I haven't seen a flea since. Her skin still isn't in great shape (she has some dandruff and is still a little itchy), I don't think that the shampoo was especially soothing. But it worked and that really counts when it comes to fleas!!

Pros: Actually worked

Cons: You aren't supposed to get it on your skin

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanshi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

Use this once in awhile as we live out by the lake and still have fleas. Haven't had any ticks but the fleas are here and so I need this. Don't like the smell but that I can live with.

Pros: Great to have around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Scrub-a-dub!

posted 6 years ago

I find this product to be a good, consistent shampoo to use on my dog. The smell is okay, but I do wish it was a little more fragrant.

Pros: Good, consistent product.

Cons: I wish the smell was a little more fragrant.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›