Product:
Sergeant's; Sentry(TM) Flea and Tick Shampoo for Dogs
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Sergeant's Pet Care:
Gold Fogger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Skip Flea & Tick W/oatmeal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Powzer Flash 'n Dash Ball for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

It has a good clean smell, and kills the fleas too.

Pros: Good flea killer

Cons: Only last 2 weeks

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

goos shampoo but don't last long

Pros: fair

Cons: don't last long

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maddi
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked Great

posted 6 years ago

I got my dog from a shelter and she had a bit of a flea issue. I used this in conjunction with other flea meds and preventatives like capstar and I haven't seen a flea since. Her skin still isn't in great shape (she has some dandruff and is still a little itchy), I don't think that the shampoo was especially soothing. But it worked and that really counts when it comes to fleas!!

Pros: Actually worked

Cons: You aren't supposed to get it on your skin

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanshi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Use this once in awhile as we live out by the lake and still have fleas. Haven't had any ticks but the fleas are here and so I need this. Don't like the smell but that I can live with.

Pros: Great to have around

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Scrub-a-dub!

posted 6 years ago

I find this product to be a good, consistent shampoo to use on my dog. The smell is okay, but I do wish it was a little more fragrant.

Pros: Good, consistent product.

Cons: I wish the smell was a little more fragrant.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›