Product:
Professional Groomers Edge Grimeinator Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more grime

posted 6 years ago

Boy if you got a dirty dog, you wont after a good scrubbing with this shampoo. Great for when they get into oily stuff or just plain 'ole GA red clay.

Pros: does a great job

Cons: none really

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for dog coats

posted 5 years ago

Great product line for dogs, washes out nice and clean and doesnt leave that weird wet dog scent. I think that it is one of the best for washing dogs and its good for their skin and helps keep their coats really shiny and clean.

Pros: clean, no crazy residue or funky smell

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Originally tried when it it first came out, still loving it. It's nearly magical how it cleans and leaves ANY dog smelling fresh. Great value for groomers because the dilution rate is 32-1 and it's around 20 bucks a gallon. I really the products from this company.

Pros: amazing cleansing properties, great value

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This is great dog shampoo. It works well to get out all dirt or whatever is on your dog. it smells nice and gets their hair ultra soft

Pros: what the groomers use

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dirty/greasy dogs

posted 5 years ago

This is a great shampoo for greasy dirty dogs.

Pros: really cleans well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›