Product:
Perfect Coat Tender Care Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janicevarley
Flag
Rating: 5

Baby Powder Rules!!

posted 6 years ago

She's clean, smells like baby powder, it's gentle on the skin, but she's still got a bit of the doggy smell (which I have to admit I love). Great lather...great for puppies!!

Pros: Great smell

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 6 years ago

this shampoo seemed gentle, but a little too gentle because my dog still had a scent to her after that was not the smell of the shampoo. i think it is meant to be gentle, so thats ok!

Pros: seemed comforting

Cons: smell

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle and mild

posted 6 years ago

it's like Johnson's baby shampoo, gentle enough for puppies and caused no irritation.

Pros: gentle for puppy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting baby powder scent

posted 5 years ago

Can't remember who I originally bought this for but have used it on Jett recently and he's no puppy. sure made him smell good after coming from the kennel.

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good puppy shampoo

posted 5 years ago

We use this on our puppy, Lucy. It lathers & rinses well, without irritating her eyes or skin. The fragrance is OK.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›