Product:
Perfect Coat Tender Care Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janicevarley
Flag
Rating: 5

Baby Powder Rules!!

posted 6 years ago

She's clean, smells like baby powder, it's gentle on the skin, but she's still got a bit of the doggy smell (which I have to admit I love). Great lather...great for puppies!!

Pros: Great smell

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok

posted 6 years ago

this shampoo seemed gentle, but a little too gentle because my dog still had a scent to her after that was not the smell of the shampoo. i think it is meant to be gentle, so thats ok!

Pros: seemed comforting

Cons: smell

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle and mild

posted 6 years ago

it's like Johnson's baby shampoo, gentle enough for puppies and caused no irritation.

Pros: gentle for puppy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Long lasting baby powder scent

posted 5 years ago

Can't remember who I originally bought this for but have used it on Jett recently and he's no puppy. sure made him smell good after coming from the kennel.

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good puppy shampoo

posted 5 years ago

We use this on our puppy, Lucy. It lathers & rinses well, without irritating her eyes or skin. The fragrance is OK.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›