Product:
Perfect Coat Flea & Tick Dog Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Prison approved

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter has the prison program where inmates foster some of our dogs. They like using the Perfect Coat Flea & Tick Shampoo for the first bath the dogs get when they come to prison. The dog handlers say it smells good and seems to really work. The price is right for our shelter to be able to afford.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa  J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

We use this on our foster dogs. It kills the fleas right away. Washes out very easily and leaves a pleasant scent. I like this a lot better than any store brand flea shampoo

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Not really sudsy enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works alright.

posted 5 years ago

For the most part tis product works pretty well. However, it smells terrible! I can't use it because even after the bath is done the smell will linger for days.

Pros: usually works

Cons: smells terrible

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jamey m.
Flag
Rating: 4

We love the scent yet affordable

posted 5 years ago

we have tried a few different sahmpoos we love the scent and it leaves there coats shiney and easy to manage I would recomenned this product

Pros: nice clean scent ,leaves coats very shiny

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smellin good

posted 5 years ago

We use this on all our dogs. It works great and doesn't cost a lot. It leaves their skin and fur soft and they smell soooo gooood.

Pros: Affective and inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›