Product:
OATMEAL SHAMPOO PUMP
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fpaladino55
Flag
Rating: 5

Bacon smells so good after his bath!

posted 7 years ago

Bacon has sensitive skin...and using this shampoo always seems to relieve the red blotches he gets sometimes. It seems very soothing. It also smells great and leaves his coat super shiny!

Pros: Smells great

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice shampoo

posted 6 years ago

Love this shampoo, smells nice, works well, and I love the easy pump!!

Pros: easy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banning L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo!

posted 5 years ago

I never used the pump version of this... but I used the shampoo in a normal bottle for years. My Japanese Spitz had sensitive skin, and while she hated baths, she seemed most inclined to deal with a bath when I used this shampoo. It also seemed to promote healthy shedding, and healthy skin. It seemed to 'properly' loosen her hair, allowing her to really cool off in summer, leaving only healthy, great smelling hair behind. Wonderful product.

Pros: GREAT for sensitive/itchy skin, nice smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 6 years ago

I have been using oatmeal shampoo for some time now and it does work on my dog with dry and flaky skin

Pros: good for dry skin

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is the best kind to use if your dog has dry skin and it will stop the itching

Pros: helps stop itching

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›