Product:
Nature's Miracle Dander Remover & Body Deodorizer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Nature's Miracle:
Nature's Miracle Pet Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Power Sprayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (46) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bejoubum
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dirty dogs!

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my dogs when they roll in something really nasty...it destroys the awful smell and cleans their fur nicely. I pour the liquid into a better quality spray bottle before using it, though.

Pros: works as advertised

Cons: the sprayer doesn't work well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leith h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonders on white dogs!

posted 6 years ago

This works well for touch ups between baths as we have white dogs all the dirt shows. It is a bit strong smelling but on the bottle it mentions that you can cut it 50/50 with water and that took care of the alcohol odor.

Pros: Seems to work well.

Cons: The alcohol is a bit strong.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CanineWise
Flag
Rating: 4

Help for allergy sufferers

posted 4 years ago

This odor remover is lacking in a smell of its own which is a relief to allergy sufferers because flowery smells can exacerbate allergy problems. However, it also means it has to be reapplied often.

Pros: Does provide relief of dander and removes the dog smell.

Cons: Doesn't last as long as I would like.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

My daughter and I both have allergies. I tried this product on my cats and dog who live in the house. Nice scent. I needed a lot of spray to get the dog covered. Product seemed to help.

Pros: Easy to apply, nice scent, no irritation to skin.

Cons: Need to spray quite a bit to cover pet.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for visitors

posted 6 years ago

This works! I use it on my dog between baths, and especially if I have house guests that are allergic to her...

Pros: Works

Cons: Needs a lot to work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org