Product:
Nature's Miracle Dander Remover & Body Deodorizer
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Nature's Miracle:
Nature's Miracle Pet Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Power Sprayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

See all (46) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bejoubum
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dirty dogs!

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my dogs when they roll in something really nasty...it destroys the awful smell and cleans their fur nicely. I pour the liquid into a better quality spray bottle before using it, though.

Pros: works as advertised

Cons: the sprayer doesn't work well

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leith h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonders on white dogs!

posted 5 years ago

This works well for touch ups between baths as we have white dogs all the dirt shows. It is a bit strong smelling but on the bottle it mentions that you can cut it 50/50 with water and that took care of the alcohol odor.

Pros: Seems to work well.

Cons: The alcohol is a bit strong.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CanineWise
Flag
Rating: 4

Help for allergy sufferers

posted 3 years ago

This odor remover is lacking in a smell of its own which is a relief to allergy sufferers because flowery smells can exacerbate allergy problems. However, it also means it has to be reapplied often.

Pros: Does provide relief of dander and removes the dog smell.

Cons: Doesn't last as long as I would like.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

My daughter and I both have allergies. I tried this product on my cats and dog who live in the house. Nice scent. I needed a lot of spray to get the dog covered. Product seemed to help.

Pros: Easy to apply, nice scent, no irritation to skin.

Cons: Need to spray quite a bit to cover pet.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for visitors

posted 5 years ago

This works! I use it on my dog between baths, and especially if I have house guests that are allergic to her...

Pros: Works

Cons: Needs a lot to work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›