Product:
Micro-Tek Pet Spray -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By EQyss:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EQyss Flea Bite Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful leave in spray

posted 7 years ago

When my dog is itchy from being outside or whatever I spray her down & rub this into her coat. The smell is pleasant for humans. She doesn't have fleas but does have itchy skin every once in a while & this seems to do the trick.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Dogs probably think scent is to strong

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Fantastic Product

posted 7 years ago

This is yet another fantastic product along with the shampoo.It does have a pleasant smell and goes on nicely.

Pros: pleasant smell & works well

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help hot spots

posted 7 years ago

This is great in between baths with Micro-Tek shampoo.It helped my GSD with hot spots that he developed after flea dermatitis.

Pros: convienent,quick acting

Cons: none i know of

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful product

posted 6 years ago

My dog has been suffering from skin conditions since he was a puppy. This product has helped him so much in such a short amount of time. It smells great and does not irritate the skin at all. I recommend this product to anyone who's animal has skin conditions

Pros: Easy to use and great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DKrull
Flag
Rating: 5

Micro-Tek Pet Spray Relieves Itching

posted 6 years ago

Our Springer Spaniel has suffered from skin problems from puppyhood. This spray used in conjunction with their shampoo offers a lot of relief. His skin looks much healthier and the itching is much less.

Pros: Easy to use, non-stinging

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›