Product:
Micro-Tek Pet Spray -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By EQyss:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

EQyss Flea Bite Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful leave in spray

posted 7 years ago

When my dog is itchy from being outside or whatever I spray her down & rub this into her coat. The smell is pleasant for humans. She doesn't have fleas but does have itchy skin every once in a while & this seems to do the trick.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Dogs probably think scent is to strong

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Fantastic Product

posted 7 years ago

This is yet another fantastic product along with the shampoo.It does have a pleasant smell and goes on nicely.

Pros: pleasant smell & works well

Cons: expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Help hot spots

posted 7 years ago

This is great in between baths with Micro-Tek shampoo.It helped my GSD with hot spots that he developed after flea dermatitis.

Pros: convienent,quick acting

Cons: none i know of

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful product

posted 6 years ago

My dog has been suffering from skin conditions since he was a puppy. This product has helped him so much in such a short amount of time. It smells great and does not irritate the skin at all. I recommend this product to anyone who's animal has skin conditions

Pros: Easy to use and great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DKrull
Flag
Rating: 5

Micro-Tek Pet Spray Relieves Itching

posted 6 years ago

Our Springer Spaniel has suffered from skin problems from puppyhood. This spray used in conjunction with their shampoo offers a lot of relief. His skin looks much healthier and the itching is much less.

Pros: Easy to use, non-stinging

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org