Product:
Kenic Oatmeal Conditioning Pet Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Kenic Pet Care Products:
Kenic Dry Shampoo -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kalaya Emu Oil Moisturizing Shampoo -
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Kenic Ear-All Ear Cleaner
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe bath

posted 5 years ago

this shampoo is one of the best. will not burn the skin. it smells good and is helps the skin stay moist. it is easy to rinse off after letting stand after a good lather for a few minutes. then towel dry and brush to enjoy a nice fluffy lustrous coat.

Pros: good and safe for your dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ganggang
Flag
Rating: 5

Oatmeal shampoo if good

posted 4 years ago

I have never tried this brand, but I have used oatmeal shampoos in the past, and it seems any of them are great. Any shampoo with soap is the best. The soap dries their skin and dulls their coat in my opinion.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stops itching

posted 4 years ago

This is a mild shampoo that actually does what it says it will do. Stopped my dogs from itching and helped clear up the dander and dry scaly skin. Smells great too.

Pros: It works

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 5 years ago

one of my dogs has allergies i use this shampoo on him to relieve the itching, it works great and it leaves he coat soft and shiny

Pros: it works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oakmeal Rules

posted 5 years ago

great shampoo for dogs that have allergies. Nice scent. . . makes it a pleasure to wash the dogs!

Pros: organic

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›