Product:
More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheryl  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo, reasonable

posted 5 years ago

I bought this shampoo at Target for my dogs. It smells good, but maybe slightly too strong when combined with dog. I ended up taking it to my local shelter and use it to wash the dogs when I volunteer there. It does a good job on the dogs, it conditions a little too. On the dogs at the shelter that maybe could use a little more perfume the scent is good. A good quality purchase for the $.

Pros: Good cleaning, pleasant scent, reasonable price

Cons: scent maybe slightly too strong

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljd555
Flag
Rating: 5

Just Add Water Pet Shampoo

posted 4 years ago

Love the shampoo but can't find it at Target any more. any ideas where I can buy it?

Pros: Makes dogs hair so soft but not fly away

Cons: None

3 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

I love the smell of coconut and it does a great cleaning job on the does. Problem is, at least for me, is that it isn't found just anywhere so I have to order it.

Pros: Different

Cons: Have to order it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only shampoo I use

posted 5 years ago

This was the first and last shampoo I ever used with my dog. It smells fantastic, gets my dog really clean, and has never caused skin irritation or dryness. Would recommend definitely for short-haired dogs that shed.

Pros: Great smell, very good at cleaning

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT shampoo

posted 5 years ago

Used this for the first time recently and LOVED it...smells great and caused no problems with my dog who has sensitive skin.

Pros: Nice Smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›