Product:
More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheryl  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo, reasonable

posted 5 years ago

I bought this shampoo at Target for my dogs. It smells good, but maybe slightly too strong when combined with dog. I ended up taking it to my local shelter and use it to wash the dogs when I volunteer there. It does a good job on the dogs, it conditions a little too. On the dogs at the shelter that maybe could use a little more perfume the scent is good. A good quality purchase for the $.

Pros: Good cleaning, pleasant scent, reasonable price

Cons: scent maybe slightly too strong

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljd555
Flag
Rating: 5

Just Add Water Pet Shampoo

posted 3 years ago

Love the shampoo but can't find it at Target any more. any ideas where I can buy it?

Pros: Makes dogs hair so soft but not fly away

Cons: None

3 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

I love the smell of coconut and it does a great cleaning job on the does. Problem is, at least for me, is that it isn't found just anywhere so I have to order it.

Pros: Different

Cons: Have to order it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Only shampoo I use

posted 5 years ago

This was the first and last shampoo I ever used with my dog. It smells fantastic, gets my dog really clean, and has never caused skin irritation or dryness. Would recommend definitely for short-haired dogs that shed.

Pros: Great smell, very good at cleaning

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT shampoo

posted 5 years ago

Used this for the first time recently and LOVED it...smells great and caused no problems with my dog who has sensitive skin.

Pros: Nice Smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›