Product:
hartz whitener dog shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jean C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of white doggie sparkles

posted 5 years ago

My dog received this for Christmas and doesn't even hate the smell as she does with most dog shampoos. I find it really whitens up her hair and makes it shiny as well.

I don't know if she smells like Cherry Blossoms, but whatever it is is nice.

Pros: really sparks up the white fur

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I like to use this shampoo on my dog Lucky. She seems to get into everything when she goes out with me to work the horses. She's mostly white so it gets out the stains and also leaves her coat smelling nice and looking shiny.

Pros: smells good, leaves hair nice

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tighty Whitey!

posted 5 years ago

We used this on my moms two white pups. One being off white other being very white. The shampoo seemed towork well. Not sure if all shampoos could do the same job, but i have no complaints as far as this one goes!

Pros: Keeps White

Cons: Not sure about being compared to other shampoos

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Myra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this shampoo

posted 6 years ago

i love this shampoo. it doesn't have that dog perfume smell and it leaves their coat tangle free. i have tried several shampoos for my shih tzu and this has worked the best.

Pros: great smell & great price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SNIPSNIP
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Shampoo

posted 5 years ago

We use this shampoo on a family member's black and white pom. She has such beautiful hair and this shampooo keeps the white part white and all of her fur very smooth!

Pros: Gets the job done, as advertised

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›