Product:
Hartz Living Infusions with Vitamin Beads Skin & Coat Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent coat care

posted 6 years ago

Excellent main coat shampoo, I keep this stocked and use it on my dog at every bathing. I'f I have to use flea or coal tar shampoo first, I follow it with a dose of this shampoo, It really works well, and the moisturizing beads leave a shiny, healthy coat.

Pros: effective cleaning and conditioning, good smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful Shampoo

posted 6 years ago

The bead help massage your dogs skin and it contains the Antioxidant Vitamin E. A really wonderful shampoo it is to good to explain!

Pros: Helps moisturize dry flaky skin

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice shampoo

posted 5 years ago

This is a great basic dog shampoo. It comes in a nice bottle that stores "upside down", so the shampoo is always ready to come out. This product is easy to find at most stores, and is inexpensive.

Pros: nice packaging

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for you Dog!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves taking baths so thats half the battle and then I found the perfect shampoo. You can't go wrong with this stuff it smells good, and is good for the skin and coat.

Pros: smells good, good for a shiny coat, and good for the skin

Cons: Nothing bad about this product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shiney coat for your dog

posted 5 years ago

This is a good shampoo overall for making your dog's coat shiney and doesn't seem to irritate the skin. Contains Vitamins A and E.

Pros: Makes dog's coat shiney, nice scent, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›