Product:
Hartz Living Infusions with Vitamin Beads Skin & Coat Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent coat care

posted 6 years ago

Excellent main coat shampoo, I keep this stocked and use it on my dog at every bathing. I'f I have to use flea or coal tar shampoo first, I follow it with a dose of this shampoo, It really works well, and the moisturizing beads leave a shiny, healthy coat.

Pros: effective cleaning and conditioning, good smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful Shampoo

posted 6 years ago

The bead help massage your dogs skin and it contains the Antioxidant Vitamin E. A really wonderful shampoo it is to good to explain!

Pros: Helps moisturize dry flaky skin

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice shampoo

posted 5 years ago

This is a great basic dog shampoo. It comes in a nice bottle that stores "upside down", so the shampoo is always ready to come out. This product is easy to find at most stores, and is inexpensive.

Pros: nice packaging

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for you Dog!

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves taking baths so thats half the battle and then I found the perfect shampoo. You can't go wrong with this stuff it smells good, and is good for the skin and coat.

Pros: smells good, good for a shiny coat, and good for the skin

Cons: Nothing bad about this product

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shiney coat for your dog

posted 5 years ago

This is a good shampoo overall for making your dog's coat shiney and doesn't seem to irritate the skin. Contains Vitamins A and E.

Pros: Makes dog's coat shiney, nice scent, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›