Product:
Hartz Living Groomer's Best Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 82 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathycraig
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo for any age dog. It smells great and rinses easily from their coats.

Pros: Smells good, rinses easily

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!

posted 6 years ago

We used this shampoo on our two cockapoos from the time they were puppies. We love the smell and the price is just right. I would recommend.

Pros: wonderful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Time to get clean

posted 6 years ago

I used this on the pups I fostered last year and a couple I brought home from the shelter to bath. Mild so it doesn't irritate their skin.

Pros: Mild

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen g.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not bad

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my shepherd/hound mix, and she has a fine coat. This soap doesn't become very bubbly and it seems like you have to use quite a bit to get it to clean her off. It smells great though and is very gentle.

Pros: Smells Great

Cons: Not very sudsy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keri S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My puppy gets clean with this =)

posted 6 years ago

I used a lot of shampoos before I tried this and I will never use another. IT leaves a GREAT scent on my dog for almost a week! Plus - when I comb his fur after use, its always so fluffy and perfect! GREAT PRODUCT!

Pros: The scent it leaves it my dog!

Cons: Cost is high, but oh well.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›