Product:
Hartz Living Groomer's Best Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 82 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lsignore
Flag
Rating: 1

Smell like an angel

posted 6 years ago

This is a great smelling shampoo and does not seem to bother my dog's eyes. Rinses off well. Leaves a nice scent for several days.

Pros: Smells wonderful, pretty color

Cons: low suds but maybe this is good for puppies

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pleasant Puppy

posted 6 years ago

I don't usually buy Hartz anything as I have bad vibes about the manufacturer - probably from the media and nothing I can point to specifically. But, I got caught needing puppy shampoo and it was the only brand the store that was open had in stock. I tried it. I like it. I have not used it long term yet but so far so good.

Pros: Pleasant product

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandie
Flag
Rating: 5

I absolutely love this shampoo.

posted 6 years ago

I love love love this shampoo. My dog has sensitive skin and most shampoos tend to dry her out and make her itchy. This shampoo didn't. The smell is great and really lasts. It can get to be a little over powering sometimes since I wash both of my indoor dogs with it. Overall it is a GREAT product.

Pros: It works great on my dog with sensitive skin. It smells great and the smell REALLY lasts.

Cons: The smell can be just a little over powering at times if you are washing more then one dog in this.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Runlikethewind12
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this product!

posted 6 years ago

My dog Daisy and I love this puppy shampoo. For as fair priced as it is, it smells fantastic and it doesn't dry her skin out. As a matter of fact, I use this still it on her even though she is one year old. It also killed the fleas she had on her when I first got her. It is a win-win all around!

Pros: It smells great and doesn't dry ou tmy dog's skin.

Cons: There is none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

penny m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucky puppy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs are little so I can use a smaller bottle for them. It definitely takes some of the bath trauma away. I used to use johnson and johnson for babies, but this is better.

Pros: no tears

Cons: i'm not sure daisy likes smelling like jasmine....

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›