Product:
Hartz Living Groomer's Best Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 82 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and gentle

posted 6 years ago

Usually hartz is really bad. This shampoo though is nice and gentle and seems to work really well.

Pros: gentle

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Because my dog deserves the best

posted 6 years ago

Although my dog is not a puppy anymore I still use this shampoo because he has fine, short hair, you can see the spot on his skin and he sunburns in the summer. Hartz Puppy Shampoo keeps him feeling oh so soft, shiny and smelling good, and his coat is once again pearly white. Hartz Puppy Shampoo also doesn't hurt my dogs eyes or irritate his skin. It not only cleans my dogs coat but also conditions it.

I recommend this for puppies or people with short haired dogs who are sensitive.

Pros: great for sensitive skin, non aggressive, smells good, cleans

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jarios232
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for us

posted 7 years ago

This product worked for my boxer who has sensitive skin! I smelled nice too!

Pros: Doesn't irratate skin

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steviebelo
Flag
Rating: 5

Hartz Puppy grooming shampoo

posted 7 years ago

THis shampoo is awesome! My wife and I recently got a puppy and this hartz living groomer's puppy shampoo works fantastic. We have bloodhounds and their eyes and ears are usually problem spots with regular pet shampoo, but not with Hartz. It Is gentle on their eyes and it smells great. I will continue to buy this when I need, 5 stars to Hartz!

Pros: Gentle for puppies!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovin' it

posted 7 years ago

This really gets your pet clean.. but it could smell a bit better!

Pros: helps get them clean

Cons: could smell better

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›