Product:
Hartz Living Groomer's Best Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 82 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 4

Better smelling than most

posted 7 years ago

I had to use a lot of this shampoo to get a lather and the smell was OK. Went through the bottle pretty quick.

Pros: Doesn't smell like most dog shampoos

Cons: Not much lather

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo!

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is really great! It smells good for awhile while on the pet, it leaves their fur soft as well.

Pros: No irritation, smells great & is soft effects.

Cons: none.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice shampoo

posted 6 years ago

We used this on our puppy for a year and never had a problem with it. It gets them clean and smells nice. I'm not sure how soft it gets the coat because we use conditioner also.

Pros: Gentle for puppies

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Just as good as many other brands

posted 6 years ago

I use this product but just because I dont think that there is a better or worst product. Well actually I do believe the horse shampoo is better. But it is a decent shampoo.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time!

posted 7 years ago

This was nice to use when mine was a pup since he has slightly senstive skin.

Pros: gentle

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›