Product:
Hartz Living Groomer's Best Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 82 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 4

Better smelling than most

posted 6 years ago

I had to use a lot of this shampoo to get a lather and the smell was OK. Went through the bottle pretty quick.

Pros: Doesn't smell like most dog shampoos

Cons: Not much lather

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo!

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is really great! It smells good for awhile while on the pet, it leaves their fur soft as well.

Pros: No irritation, smells great & is soft effects.

Cons: none.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice shampoo

posted 6 years ago

We used this on our puppy for a year and never had a problem with it. It gets them clean and smells nice. I'm not sure how soft it gets the coat because we use conditioner also.

Pros: Gentle for puppies

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 4

Just as good as many other brands

posted 6 years ago

I use this product but just because I dont think that there is a better or worst product. Well actually I do believe the horse shampoo is better. But it is a decent shampoo.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time!

posted 6 years ago

This was nice to use when mine was a pup since he has slightly senstive skin.

Pros: gentle

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›