Product:
Hartz Living Groomer's Best Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 82 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

59 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tucker48
Flag
Rating: 5

No Itch!

posted 6 years ago

I love love love this shampoo. My dog has sensitive skin and most shampoos tend to dry his out and make him itchy. This shampoo didn't.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Puppy Shampoo

posted 6 years ago

The thing that impressed me the most was that the smell was actaully pretty nice. I guess it's because it doesn't have all of the chemicals in it that adult dog shampoo has.

Pros: Everything was good

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MandyK97
Flag
Rating: 5

Great smell

posted 6 years ago

We've been using this shampoo for about a year and a half. Enjoy the smell much more than any other brand I've tried. Not overpowering, but a light and pleasant scent. And you can get it at most stores, not hard to find, and not too pricey.

Pros: smell, cost, lathers easily

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good puppy shampoo

posted 6 years ago

I used this over the last year on my puppy and love it. It's very gentle it didn't irritate her skin at all and it has a great scent.

Pros: gentle, great scent

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

Hartz Puppy shampoo

posted 6 years ago

My husband and I got a bloodhound puppy about 4 weeks ago. We have other dogs and tried using the adult dog shampoo on the puppy but it seemed to irritate his eyes and he was scratching at his ears. So we went out and bought some of the special Hartz puppy shampoo and it worked great. Seeing as bloodhounds have eyes that are droopy they can get easily irritated but the specail formula worked like a charm. I will continue to use this until my puppy gets older. I wdefinatly recommend this to anyone who has a puppy or is planning on getting one. I gave some to my Aunt to try for her puppy and she loved it to. The price is just right as well.

Pros: My puppy didn't get eye irritation

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›