Product:
Hartz Groomer's Best Oatmeal Shampoo for Sensitive Skin
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good shampoo

posted 6 years ago

My dog has the world's worst skin and she react's to this stuff well and it doesn't make her break out, and it's inexpenisve so it's easy to buy it for her, all and all it's a good product.

Pros: Good for skin

Cons: texture is odd

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I've used this on my shar-pei, who has very sensitive skin. It works well and smells nice. Too bad it ends up all over me and the bathroom!

Pros: Works well, doesn't irritate his skin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pjb74
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

My dog has dry skin try to stick with shampoo for dry skin so there is no irritation

Pros: Good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandi
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog has very sensitive skin, and allergies. This shampoo helped wonders.

posted 7 years ago

I would reccomend this product.

Pros: Helped my dog not itch anymore

Cons: The smell.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erincook211
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 7 years ago

Good product. Good for dog's skin.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›