Product:
HARTZ ALL PURPOSE SHAMPOO
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Seelias
Flag
Rating: 3

Good but flea control is better

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice shampoo but in the spring and fall when the weather changes and the fleas come out, we need to use the flea control shampoo.

Pros: Good Value

Cons: Not flea control

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 4

Good lather

posted 6 years ago

We don't shampoo very often, but when we do, this works OK. We've tried others also. This one has a very pleasant smell that we like

Pros: Seems to work

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 4

We've used this product

posted 6 years ago

We used this brand too when we had Shadow. Hartz is a trustworthy name brand. I've used other products by them.

Pros: works well

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 3

For all dogs

posted 6 years ago

FRESH CLEAN SCENT LATHERS WELL

Pros: PRICE

Cons: NOT FOR DOGS WITH SENSITIVE SKIN

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany L.
Flag
Rating: 5

We used this

posted 6 years ago

We used this when we gave Shadow a bath.

Pros: worked good

Cons: cost a lot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›