Product:
Hartz 3 in 1 Conditioning shampoo for all types of skin
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for me

posted 6 years ago

This is the shampoo I use most of the time. I use on my own dogs and foster dogs straight out of the pound. It smells good and can get the pound STINK right out of a dog. And I have used it on everything from pups to seniors, Doxies to St. Bernards. No one has had any eye or skin problems as a result. An effective, inexpensive product.

Pros: Smells good and inexpensive

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans well, smells good@!

posted 6 years ago

Yalla uses this shampoo when she goes outside and rolls in nasty stuff....It definately makes her smell better and cleans up her coat nicely.

Good product!!

Pros: Cleans coat well and smells wonderful

Cons: Doesn't do anything for fleas

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonie
Flag
Rating: 3

Smells good

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my dog this morning for the first time and he smells better but he has been scratching ever sence....( but he has been having problems...took him to the vet on the 13). This shampoo did not lather well. I had to use more than normal to cover his hole body. His coat looks good and he smells better. This is an ok shampoo

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-15 07:12:41]:
I spelled TROPICAL FRUIT wrong in my PROS......SORRY

Pros: Smells Good...Yropical Fruit

Cons: Does not lather up

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sarah s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 6 years ago

We use this for our dog and it rinses clean and easily, makes her fur shine and leaves a pleasant scent. We have had no problems at all using this product.

Pros: excellent value

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

roberta m.
Flag
Rating: 2

Stinky

posted 6 years ago

leaves my dogs skin flakey, and i can't say i like the smell either

Pros: na

Cons: does not smell good at all

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›