Product:
Groomax Soothing Oatmeal Shampoo
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By 8 in 1 Pet Products:
Excel Daily Multi-Vitamin W/ Ester C - Senior Dog Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Excel Joint Ensure Plus
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

8 in 1 Perfect Coat Studio Freshening Spray

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

I Love This Stuff and So Does My Dog

posted 6 years ago

This works really well for my doxie with sensitive skin. Not to mention the smell is awesome - he doesn't smell "foo-fooey" after bathtime, but still smells great! My groomer uses this as well, so I know it's trustworthy!

Pros: Good Smell, Great for Sensitive Skin

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Shampoo

posted 5 years ago

I love to use this shampoo on my two poodles. It keeps their coats very soft and smooth and best of all it doesn't irritate their skin. It does great in getting them clean. The only thing is that they come in small bottles but it does seem to last awhile.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: Cost/Size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks Good

posted 6 years ago

I like to use an oatmeal based shampoo on my dog, where can i buy this one?

Pros: Would like some of this

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not the kind of oatmeal you want to eat

posted 5 years ago

This shampoo seems to sooth the skin of dogs - specially if used after a whitening shampooo that is harsh on their skin and can leave your dog irritated or itchy. It smells pretty decent and does a good job of getting dirt out.

Pros: Smells fresh, soothes skin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparky72
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

I used this product on my dog and really liked it. It made him smell great and the consistency was also good. I would highly recommend this if you bath your own dog.

Pros: Good for dogs with sensitive skin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›