Product:
Fresh N'Clean baby powder dog shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
karen
Flag
Rating: 4

No wet dog smell, gentle to sensitive skin

posted 6 years ago

gentle on skin, fresh clean scent, no wet dog smell.

Pros: gentle to skin

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valentinex3
Flag
Rating: 5

We have used this

posted 6 years ago

We've used this shampoo before. My wife buys it at Pets Plus. She usually uses Johnson's but this shampoo works very good too. And the smell is great.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells goog

posted 6 years ago

I would like this. I love baby powder scent. Most of the time after a bath my dog smells just like a wet dog.

Pros: smell better than some

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

I love Fresh and Clean products! They smell good and work great for many skin types

Pros: Smells Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VKiggins
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this smell

posted 5 years ago

Works as a good shampoo and skin deodorizer. Coats smell fresh and clean

Pros: Love the smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›