Product:
Fresh 'N Clean Oatmeal & Baking Soda Natural Dog Shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tessa  O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Smelling Shampoo

posted 6 years ago

I started using this stuff when my boxer had dandruff and it works wonders! It really soothes their skin and it smells great!

Pros: Smells great, helps skin

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jkubik
Flag
Rating: 4

All 3 dogs love it

posted 6 years ago

All three of my dogs love this shampoo, even the German Shepard who isn't a fan of bath time. I love that it gets nice and foamy and really cleans those dirty puppies. Our German Shepard comes out snow white again. It is gentle enough for our puppy, yet works great for our older dog also.

Pros: No irritation, great scent

Cons: I just found out it comes in a gallon jug!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Groomers favorite

posted 6 years ago

I am a dog groomer and purchased this shampoo for my particularly "smelly" dogs. I was so happy with it I now use it exclusively. It is great for dogs that live with smokers.

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VTOBIN1982
Flag
Rating: 5

The only shampoo I use

posted 7 years ago

i love this shampoo it works great on my puppies with sensitive skin now if they could only make it easier to get them in the tub

Pros: easy to find and you dont have to use much

Cons: only comes in a medicated scent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

I love Fresh and Clean products! They are great for the skin and smell great also.

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›