Product:
Fresh and Clean Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

This product leaves my dog's coat soft and smelling great.

Pros: low suds, easy rinse

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

THE Best

posted 6 years ago

This is the best shampoo for dogs/cats. The matching grooming spray is the only brand I use in my shop. The scent is so fantastic and not overpowering! A+++

Pros: Fanstastic scent, Clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Baby Powder Scent

posted 6 years ago

Although I've used several Fresh and Clean shampoos I like the baby powder scent best. It lasts longer too.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh smell

posted 6 years ago

this is an excellent shampoo for animals and won't break the bank to purchase

Pros: fresh smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean smelling dawgies!

posted 6 years ago

We have used this shampoo and seen great results.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›