Product:
Fresh and Clean Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dogranch
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 7 years ago

This product leaves my dog's coat soft and smelling great.

Pros: low suds, easy rinse

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer g.
Flag
Rating: 5

THE Best

posted 7 years ago

This is the best shampoo for dogs/cats. The matching grooming spray is the only brand I use in my shop. The scent is so fantastic and not overpowering! A+++

Pros: Fanstastic scent, Clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Baby Powder Scent

posted 6 years ago

Although I've used several Fresh and Clean shampoos I like the baby powder scent best. It lasts longer too.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh smell

posted 6 years ago

this is an excellent shampoo for animals and won't break the bank to purchase

Pros: fresh smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean smelling dawgies!

posted 7 years ago

We have used this shampoo and seen great results.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›