Product:
Fresh and Clean Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Cleans great

posted 6 years ago

cleans and makes your pet smell great

Pros: smells good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It

posted 6 years ago

I have been using this shampoo on all my dogs for the last two years. I have tried several of the scent and love them all. Two of my dogs have allergies and I have never had a problem with this shampoo.

Pros: Great Scents

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Shampoo works well

posted 6 years ago

Fresh and clean shampoo works great and is a standard shampoo that I use on my fosters. It is very effective at removing really bad smells and does not irritate.

Pros: good price

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahsbratt
Flag
Rating: 3

Doesn't last long

posted 6 years ago

I don't think it irritates my dog's skin, but it doesn't to mine. I don't really like the way it smells, but it's better than what my dog would smell like otherwise. The shampoo cleans her well and she comes out squeaky clean, but the smell doesn't last long and even though she is still clean, she can stink within the same week I bathed her in - and she's an inside dog. I would use it on a very dirty dog, and not if you bathe your dog more than once a week because it strips all hair of it's natural oils and will dry the skin and stuff and get itchy.

Pros: deep cleaning

Cons: the perfume doesn't last

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashtony
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean is wonderful

posted 6 years ago

My dog smells and feels clean when it is all over and done with!!

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›