Product:
Flea & Tick Shampoo
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By bio Derm:
Lido-med Anti Itch Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Waterless Bath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shampoo Fluffy Puppy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (65) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

We Use This

posted 6 years ago

It kills the majority but some run up on the head and in the ears and it does not get them all and then it starts all over. I have found I am better off using this and then putting on a topical treatment

Pros: It kills most

Cons: Does not kill them all

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patricia  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo smells really good, gets the job done and conditions the animal's coat really well. It leaves the coat shiny and lustrious. It is also very silky feeling once your dog's hair dries and it doesn't tangle if the dog has long hair and it makes mats easier to comb. I would definitely recommend this dog shampoo! Just please send samples! I bought it once and now I can't find it!

Pros: Smells good and conditions well

Cons: Not available for purchase in a lot of stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 3

Shampoos not the best treatment/prevention

posted 6 years ago

Shampoos will generally kill the fleas that are on your pet at the time of the bath, but not give much residual activity. I wouldn't count on this to last much longer than it takes to dry your pet. There are more effective products out there to kill fleas immediately and also last for 3-4 weeks of protection

Pros: nice scent

Cons: protection won't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bell o.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gentle smells good

posted 6 years ago

I used this on my furgirls and it killed fleas but not all fleas and left the fur smelling good and soft

Pros: smells good affordable leaves fur soft,works ok

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vandivw
Flag
Rating: 5

Only a temp fix

posted 6 years ago

Used and it only helps for a day and the fleas are back. Would rather use frontline

Pros: cleans for today

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›