Product:
Earthbath Tree Tea Aloe Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean scent

posted 6 years ago

Worked very well, smelled great, and was not drying.

Pros: clean scent, non irritating

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

I carry this in my store because it is good for both pets AND the environment. I have used it on a dog that gets hot spots, and it does help. This company also makes a spray to use between baths that offers additional protection of itchy areas.

Pros: Helps itchy irritated skin

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I got my free sample of this through ZooToo.com and I ordered 2 bottles from Petco.com right after I used the sample... It is the best shampoo I have used on a dog. It does not dry out their skin or coat, if anything it has helped dry skin on my dogs! I rate this HIGHLY!

Pros: Smells great and gives a nice feel to their coats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

No red skin

posted 6 years ago

A great shampoo for any skin sensitive or allergy dogs. Has a nice feel to the coat and dogs seam to feel rejuvinated after there bath.

Pros: Sooths the skin from itching

Cons: stong smell, but it's not bad.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bill G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Works great, our dog doesn't get dry skin in the winter and no more scratching. It cleared up some rough spots he had on his belly also. And........ he smells a lot better now.

Pros: Our dog doesn't itch anymore

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›