Product:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Professional Groomers Edge Grimeinator Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lindsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo!

posted 5 years ago

I've been using EarthBath shampoos for years now and I've never been disapointed. My dogs smell delicious, there's no skin irritation, and it's eco-friendly. What more could you want?
I've also used EarthBath on my cat on occasion, and while he was pretty miserable at the time, he was quite happy after the fact!

Pros: Everything.

Cons: Nothing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Natural product

posted 6 years ago

This smells great, and leaves coat looking shiny and healthy. Nice natural ingredients that don't irritate skin. Love the smell too, nice variety of scents to choose from.

Pros: Natural ingredients

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product love the scent

posted 4 years ago

We first started using this at the job works great on very minor skin issues had a great scent and the customers have said they saw a difference in their dogs it is all natural so it is good for the dogs skin and coat

Pros: great for minor skin issues

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

I like this shampoo, which I sell at my store, because it is environmentally friendly as well as working great. It is a very soothing shampoo, and I use it on my dog that gets hot spots.

Pros: Pet and Earth friendly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for summer!

posted 6 years ago

this is a really good product, especially for use in the summer or for outdoor dogs.

Pros: great for summer/outdoor dogs

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›