Product:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Professional Groomers Edge Grimeinator Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gay P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural products are good for dogs

posted 6 years ago

I like this shampoo alot and use it on both my dogs. It has a nice smell and helps with dry skin problems. I also like the natural ingredients.

Pros: Natural Ingredients

Cons: None

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

great for dogs with skin conditions, and dry skin. very soothing but it is is pricey

Pros: soothing, non irritating, all natural

Cons: A bit exspensive

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy52
Flag
Rating: 5

Doesn't burn my hands

posted 6 years ago

This is a medicated shampoo with the aloe vera helps the dogs skin. This shampoo doesn't burn my hands.

Pros: medicated shampoo

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chrisfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Rinses out well

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo stopped the dry skin and the itch that went with it. The coat was in great condition after the bath. The shampoo rinses out easy, so you know there isn't any shampoo left to bother the skin.

Pros: stopped the dry skin

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Good all natural shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This is a great all natural shampoo. It also does not wash off advangage.

Pros: a great all natural shampoo

Cons: costs a little more

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›