Product:
Earthbath Oatmeal & Aloe Shampoo
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 148 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

97 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog has dry skin

posted 6 years ago

this really helped my dog who has had dry and flaky skin for quite some time now. The only bad thing is getting into the bath to wash her since she needs me in with her. It is not easy lifting her but I seem to mange it. Once the bath is complete she does not scratch for a long time

Pros: make her skin dry and less itchy

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kissman60
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean

posted 6 years ago

smells good makes the coat clean and shines and the skin does not look as dry as some shampoos i use good stuff

Pros: shines coat

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell's great

posted 6 years ago

Suds nice, and seems to be gentle and non-irratating

Pros: Very soothing

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dry skin

posted 6 years ago

my cats get really dry skin in winter. this shampoo works great to soothe there dry skin.

Pros: very good to soothe dry skin

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Sensitive Itchy skin with pleasing scent

posted 6 years ago

I usedthis product on a puppy I am fostering who has recently recovered from demodex. He is gradually getting back some of the hair that he lost due to the demo and his skin is still real sensitive, dry and itchy. This shampoo was very gentle, did not dry out his skin and seems to soothing some of the itchy discomfort that he has been experiencing in the last 3 months during treatment. I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog with sensitive skin plus it smells nice. Thanks for the free sample.

Pros: Great for sensitive skin; nice scent

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 20 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›