Product:
Earthbath Eucalyptus Peppermint Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LeslieDigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Pups are Happy Pups

posted 5 years ago

I've been using earthbath products on my dogs since they were puppies. I love it for so many reasons, 1. it's earth friendly, 2. it helped both our dogs with their hot spots 3. The labels are humorous. :-)

I also love the scents. I tried to use the "body spray" stuff on one of my dogs but the pump spray freaked him out. Too bad b/c it smelled awesome!!


Pros: Wonderful Scent and Eliminates Itching

Cons: Wish they had a pump bottle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothing and gentle

posted 6 years ago

Soothing for easily irritated skin, repels fleas and smells wonderful. I love the whole earthbath product line, this is wonderful too, good for the planet.

Pros: soothing, great scent

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more itchies!

posted 5 years ago

This shampoo is so fantastic for my dogs. I can bathe them weekly without fearing terrible itchy dry skin, and the scent is so much better than that of wet dog (eucalyptus is my favorite, actually).

Pros: Smells wonderful

Cons: Costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is a great shampoo. It is all natural and does a great jon getting pooches clean and fresh.

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath Time for Onyx

posted 6 years ago

I love this shampoo because even though Onyx likes to go swimming she hates baths, and the herbs in this shampoo tend to relax her a bit so it's easier to wash her.

Pros: Calms Onyx

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›