Product:
Earthbath Eucalyptus Peppermint Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LeslieDigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean Pups are Happy Pups

posted 6 years ago

I've been using earthbath products on my dogs since they were puppies. I love it for so many reasons, 1. it's earth friendly, 2. it helped both our dogs with their hot spots 3. The labels are humorous. :-)

I also love the scents. I tried to use the "body spray" stuff on one of my dogs but the pump spray freaked him out. Too bad b/c it smelled awesome!!


Pros: Wonderful Scent and Eliminates Itching

Cons: Wish they had a pump bottle

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothing and gentle

posted 6 years ago

Soothing for easily irritated skin, repels fleas and smells wonderful. I love the whole earthbath product line, this is wonderful too, good for the planet.

Pros: soothing, great scent

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

No more itchies!

posted 5 years ago

This shampoo is so fantastic for my dogs. I can bathe them weekly without fearing terrible itchy dry skin, and the scent is so much better than that of wet dog (eucalyptus is my favorite, actually).

Pros: Smells wonderful

Cons: Costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo. It is all natural and does a great jon getting pooches clean and fresh.

Pros: smells great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bath Time for Onyx

posted 6 years ago

I love this shampoo because even though Onyx likes to go swimming she hates baths, and the herbs in this shampoo tend to relax her a bit so it's easier to wash her.

Pros: Calms Onyx

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›