Product:
Earthbath Eucalyptus & Peppermint Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

No bo

posted 6 years ago

This works especially well on a certain "adoptee" who just showed up at the front gate one day after possibly months on the road ( where a strong body odor conveys a certain prowess and status in the wild ).

That's essential for a dog living by his/her wiles amongst others of the same ilk, but around the house? Well, give me the "friendly" scent of a good Earthbath puppy anyday !!

Pros: Great shampoo !! Cleans really well !! FRAGRANT

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

i love this shampoo! to me, it seems like the scent lasts longer on their coats than other shampoos we have used. that is a big bonus to me when we have two rugged pooches who love to get into messes and become stinky boys!

Pros: long lasting

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francine L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Line of Shampoos!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great line of shampoos--all natural which i prefer for one dog with epilepsy. Nice scents, and they easily rinse clean. I'd recommend the entire line to anyone!

Pros: All Natural Shampoos that work well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog care

posted 6 years ago

This is a great healthy shampoo, it doesn't dry out your dogs skin like some shampoos. The natural herbs in it calms down my puppy and makes her easier to bathe.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JerryBrasier
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

When I bath dogs myself I will use this brand because it lasts longer and smells better than other brands that I have used.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org