Product:
Earthbath Eucalyptus & Peppermint Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Earthbath:
Earthbath Light Color Coat Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Earthbath Clear Advantages
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

No bo

posted 5 years ago

This works especially well on a certain "adoptee" who just showed up at the front gate one day after possibly months on the road ( where a strong body odor conveys a certain prowess and status in the wild ).

That's essential for a dog living by his/her wiles amongst others of the same ilk, but around the house? Well, give me the "friendly" scent of a good Earthbath puppy anyday !!

Pros: Great shampoo !! Cleans really well !! FRAGRANT

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

i love this shampoo! to me, it seems like the scent lasts longer on their coats than other shampoos we have used. that is a big bonus to me when we have two rugged pooches who love to get into messes and become stinky boys!

Pros: long lasting

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Francine L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Line of Shampoos!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great line of shampoos--all natural which i prefer for one dog with epilepsy. Nice scents, and they easily rinse clean. I'd recommend the entire line to anyone!

Pros: All Natural Shampoos that work well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog care

posted 6 years ago

This is a great healthy shampoo, it doesn't dry out your dogs skin like some shampoos. The natural herbs in it calms down my puppy and makes her easier to bathe.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JerryBrasier
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

When I bath dogs myself I will use this brand because it lasts longer and smells better than other brands that I have used.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›