Product:
Comfort Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pet Promise:
Pet Promise Daily Health Nutrition Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pet Promise Daily Health-Nutrition Adult Cat & Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pstrain
Flag
Rating: 5

Even I would like to use this one

posted 5 years ago

this is the nicest shampoo i ever used on my dogs. usually they are none to happy about having a bath, but today they were just so good. probably because it smells so good and feels so good that i am actually tempted to use this one on my hair. and when they dried they were soft and shiney and beautiful. i love this shampoo and i never thought that about any other shampoo i have used on any of my dogs.

Pros: so good i would like to use it

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort for your pet

posted 5 years ago

Before I even got Tex home from the shelter I stopped and picked up an bottle of comfort wash. His coat and skin are very dry and I will probably have to wash him several times before it will be healthy looking.

Pros: Great for dry coats and skin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome !

posted 5 years ago

my dog has real itchy skin and when i use this she doesnt itch anymore..leaves a wonderful scent...i deffinetly recomend it !

Pros: good for itchy skin..great scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

All Natural Solution

posted 5 years ago

I really like this all natural pet shampoo. Good for dry itchy skin. I have only found it so far at Whole Foods in Austin.

Pros: All Natural - Non - Irritating

Cons: Not Widely Available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog Care

posted 5 years ago

I think this a mild shampoo to meet your dog's needs. It smells good and is a pleasure to use.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›