Product:
Comfort Wash
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Pet Promise:
Pet Promise Daily Health Nutrition Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pet Promise Daily Health-Nutrition Adult Cat & Kitten Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pstrain
Flag
Rating: 5

Even I would like to use this one

posted 5 years ago

this is the nicest shampoo i ever used on my dogs. usually they are none to happy about having a bath, but today they were just so good. probably because it smells so good and feels so good that i am actually tempted to use this one on my hair. and when they dried they were soft and shiney and beautiful. i love this shampoo and i never thought that about any other shampoo i have used on any of my dogs.

Pros: so good i would like to use it

Cons: none yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfort for your pet

posted 5 years ago

Before I even got Tex home from the shelter I stopped and picked up an bottle of comfort wash. His coat and skin are very dry and I will probably have to wash him several times before it will be healthy looking.

Pros: Great for dry coats and skin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome !

posted 5 years ago

my dog has real itchy skin and when i use this she doesnt itch anymore..leaves a wonderful scent...i deffinetly recomend it !

Pros: good for itchy skin..great scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

All Natural Solution

posted 5 years ago

I really like this all natural pet shampoo. Good for dry itchy skin. I have only found it so far at Whole Foods in Austin.

Pros: All Natural - Non - Irritating

Cons: Not Widely Available

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog Care

posted 5 years ago

I think this a mild shampoo to meet your dog's needs. It smells good and is a pleasure to use.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›