Product:
Cloud Star
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Cloud Star:
Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Veggie Madness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cloud Star Tender Jerky Strips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 4

She smells great!

posted 7 years ago

This shampoo leaves her hair shiny, soft and smelling great. It lathers well and doesn't seem to cause irritation.

Pros: great smell good ingredients

Cons: n/a

44 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Buddy!

posted 7 years ago

Buddy Wash is our favorite dog shampoo. It has a lovely natural lavender scent, which comes from the REAL lavender in the product. It is about $10 a bottle and it lasts three times as long as other products we've tried, so it is a good value. It is gentle on sensitive dogs' skin, too, and gets them very clean. You only have to use a small amount to get your dog lathered up well. In our three-dog household, there are a lot of dog baths, and this lasts us a long time. I would use it as my shampoo in a pinch!

Pros: Works great, lasts a long time, smells good

Cons: Can't think of any

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Bath Time is Fun!

posted 7 years ago

One of my girls has sensitive skin. This product is safe for her and easy to use. It's concentrated so be sure not to use as much as some of the regular shampoos you're use to getting at the store. The lather is great and smells nice. It's also a plus knowing that it's available from my organic grocery.

Pros: No skin irritation, smells wonderful, concentrated

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy1
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet Smell!

posted 7 years ago

I love this shampoo and conditioner. It's gentle and easy to wash out. It used to be really cheap at Trader Joe's but the price has gone up a bit. The smell isn't too much for the dogs.

Pros: Sweet smell, gentle

Cons: a bit pricey

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zeek M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buddy Wash Review

posted 6 years ago

This pet shampoo is wonderful. We have tried other pet shampoos that smell like chemicals or rancid. This pet shampoo has a nice fragrance that is sweet but not overpowering. We like the Green Tea & Bergamont scent because it is relaxing. This shampoo leaves our dog Zeke's coat soft and clean.

Pros: Great Smell, Natural

Cons: A bit pricy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›