Product:
Cloud Star Buddy Wash Pet Shampoo, Lavender & Mint
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Cloud Star:
Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Veggie Madness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cloud Star Tender Jerky Strips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT SHAMPOO IT REALLY SMRLLS GOOD FOR A LONG TIME. IT SEEMS TO MAKE THERE COAT SHINE AND FEEL SOFT.

Pros: GREAT

Cons: HARD TO FIND IN STORES

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great and fluffy too!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this shampoo, lather well, smells really good and my dogs aren't irritated by it. Good ingredients , makes my puppies fluffy!

Pros: Smells great, work well too

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

leaves coat shiny and smelling great would be good for groomers.bottle is big for the cost.

Pros: coat is left shiney

Cons: the cost

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great if you can get past the smell of the shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo works well but I don't like the scent at all so I will not buy it again. Don't let that dissuade you from buying it - it is just not for me. It does work great though.

Pros: Lathers well, cleans well, rinses off well

Cons: Gag me - I can't stand the way it smells

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Little man's best buddy

posted 6 years ago

I love to use the Buddy line of products on my little buddy, Pablo. He has a very thin coat and sensitive skin on his belly so only the best is used. This shampoo suds up quickly and a little dab with do ya!
I like that in rinses quickly and cleanly away so no risk of itchy skin. Followed up with their line of conditioners and you'll see a clean, dander free coat after your pups first bath!

Pros: All natural, rinses easily with no residue

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›