Product:
Cloud Star Buddy Wash Pet Shampoo, Lavender & Mint
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Cloud Star:
Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Veggie Madness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cloud Star Tender Jerky Strips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT SHAMPOO IT REALLY SMRLLS GOOD FOR A LONG TIME. IT SEEMS TO MAKE THERE COAT SHINE AND FEEL SOFT.

Pros: GREAT

Cons: HARD TO FIND IN STORES

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great and fluffy too!

posted 7 years ago

I really like this shampoo, lather well, smells really good and my dogs aren't irritated by it. Good ingredients , makes my puppies fluffy!

Pros: Smells great, work well too

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 7 years ago

leaves coat shiny and smelling great would be good for groomers.bottle is big for the cost.

Pros: coat is left shiney

Cons: the cost

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great if you can get past the smell of the shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo works well but I don't like the scent at all so I will not buy it again. Don't let that dissuade you from buying it - it is just not for me. It does work great though.

Pros: Lathers well, cleans well, rinses off well

Cons: Gag me - I can't stand the way it smells

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Little man's best buddy

posted 6 years ago

I love to use the Buddy line of products on my little buddy, Pablo. He has a very thin coat and sensitive skin on his belly so only the best is used. This shampoo suds up quickly and a little dab with do ya!
I like that in rinses quickly and cleanly away so no risk of itchy skin. Followed up with their line of conditioners and you'll see a clean, dander free coat after your pups first bath!

Pros: All natural, rinses easily with no residue

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›