Product:
Cloud Star
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Cloud Star:
Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Cloud Star Buddy Biscuits for Dogs, Veggie Madness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Cloud Star Tender Jerky Strips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (37) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Luscious lavender

posted 7 years ago

We love Buddy Wash! The conditioner's natural lavender extract and other ingredients combine to make your dog's coat soft and sweet-smelling after a bath. All the ingredients are natural, and work well. The product is a good value, because you have to use so little of it to get a good result that one bottle lasts quite a while. One of my favorites!

Pros: Soft coat, good-smelling dog

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Sweet smelling dogs!

posted 7 years ago

I found this brand as a fluke but after trying it once, I would be hard pressed to go back to another shampoo for our dogs. The smell is great and actually stays with the dogs' coats for some time rather than fading immediately. Keeps my dogs clean and smelling sweet, making it more tolerable sharing a bed with them!

Pros: great smell and cleaning capability

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml
Flag
Ml
Rating: 5

Safe Ingredients, Great Smell, Conditions Well

posted 6 years ago

I love this conditioner for my dogs! It does a great job conditioning their coats. It leaves them soft and shiny. It smells wonderful and has no harmful ingredients. It soothes dry skin and leaves your dog smelling fabulous.

Pros: Environmentally Friendly, Great Smell, Leaves Coat Soft

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So Good!

posted 6 years ago

Rosalie and I are crazy about all the products from Cloud Star! The buddy biscuits are tasty and healthy and the grooming products deliver!!! The natural scent of Buddy wash is so pleasant I get a lift massaging it through Rosalie's coat.

Pros: mild great scent all natural

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BeagleMom156
Flag
Rating: 5

Best smelling dogs on the planet

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 dogs and I buy this stuff by the gallon. My dogs smell great and their coats are smooth and shiny.

Pros: Great value and great smell

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›