Product:
Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Bobbi Panter:
Bobbi Panter Bad Hair Day Dog Shampoo and Conditoner In-one
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Itchy Dog Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Baby BEBE Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Professional Groomers Edge Grimeinator Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome shampoo!

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo is one of the best! I've never seen a bad Bobbi Panter shampoo.

Pros: All natural, smells wonderful

Cons: a bit pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryoq
Flag
Rating: 5

Best all around shampoo

posted 7 years ago

i use this as my general purpose shampoo. it is very gentle and cleans well without artificial fagrances. using natural products, the scent lasts a long time and the coat is soft for many weeks

Pros: for dogs and cats

Cons: availbility for the non professional

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for humans too !!

posted 6 years ago

THIS stuff helps with "human seborhea" or whatever that flaky itchy stuff is. . . . ( not just dandruff ).

Gets hair squeaky clean, even in hard water.

Pros: Helps control seborhea ( sp? )

Cons: none known`

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Very gentle all natural shampoo

posted 6 years ago

this is another great dog shampoo product from bobbi Panter. All natural, smells great and washes out very easy. Love these products!

Pros: Smells great, washes out easy

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sbecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Shampoo

posted 6 years ago

I purchased a small sample set from QVC. I love these products. Our dogs don't get the "dog smell" as quick with these products.

Pros: Great Scent

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›