Product:
Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Bobbi Panter:
Bobbi Panter Bad Hair Day Dog Shampoo and Conditoner In-one
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Itchy Dog Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Baby BEBE Puppy Shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Professional Groomers Edge Grimeinator Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome shampoo!

posted 7 years ago

This shampoo is one of the best! I've never seen a bad Bobbi Panter shampoo.

Pros: All natural, smells wonderful

Cons: a bit pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryoq
Flag
Rating: 5

Best all around shampoo

posted 7 years ago

i use this as my general purpose shampoo. it is very gentle and cleans well without artificial fagrances. using natural products, the scent lasts a long time and the coat is soft for many weeks

Pros: for dogs and cats

Cons: availbility for the non professional

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for humans too !!

posted 6 years ago

THIS stuff helps with "human seborhea" or whatever that flaky itchy stuff is. . . . ( not just dandruff ).

Gets hair squeaky clean, even in hard water.

Pros: Helps control seborhea ( sp? )

Cons: none known`

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Very gentle all natural shampoo

posted 6 years ago

this is another great dog shampoo product from bobbi Panter. All natural, smells great and washes out very easy. Love these products!

Pros: Smells great, washes out easy

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sbecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Shampoo

posted 7 years ago

I purchased a small sample set from QVC. I love these products. Our dogs don't get the "dog smell" as quick with these products.

Pros: Great Scent

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org