Product:
Bell Rock Growers Wags Natural Wheatgrass Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Bell Rock Growers:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bell Rock Growers Wags Nautral Wheatgrass Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bell Rock Growers Natural Wheatgrass Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dog shampoo

posted 6 years ago

I use this shampoo for my foster dogs with dry skin. It really helps.

Pros: Very good for dry skin

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lolasmom
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE this shampoo!

posted 6 years ago

This is the best I've tried so far. No other shampoo has left my Lab mix's coat so soft and shiny, and the beauty lasts. No questionable ingredients, and it is evironmentally friendly (inlcuding the bottle which can be recycled), and cruelty free. Follow it up with the conditoner if you have the time (and your dog has the patience) for an even softer shinier coat. I cannot stress enough about how much I like this shampoo.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-31 15:38:11]:
Wanted to add some product info for you, description found on the web: "This one of a kind formula is designed to deeply clean the skin and coat while offering the remarkable healing properties of WHEATGRASS. Wheatgrass enhanses the skins immunity and provides soothing, healing relief to sensitive or irritated skin. Wags shampoo is soap and detegerant free and will NOT break down or remove ANY topical flea product. Wags has a natural, fresh scent. SHAMPOO INGREDIENTS Coconut base shampoo, WHEATGRASS (5%), Aloe Vera, Raspberry Extract, (natural cleanser), Papaya extract, Mango extract, Wheat protein, Chamomile."

Pros: Ultra conditioning, smells wonderful

Cons: Pricey, not available everywhere

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love!!!

posted 5 years ago

i absolutely love love this stuff...really great shampoo i use it on my dogs dry skin helps out a lot and makes them smell great!! petsmart stopped carrying it though so i am trying to find it at another store?

Pros: all natural

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

Does not irritate my friend's dogs' skin and has a faint and pleasant scent.

Pros: mild yet rich

Cons: pricy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›