Product:
Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Professional Groomers Edge Grimeinator Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sarah s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaky Clean!!!

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my rabbits and guinea pigs because it gets them really clean, smells beautiful (eucalyptus), gets rids of fleas and ticks if they have them, but is gentle enough to use as a regular shampoo. This is my favourite pet shampoo! Strongly recommend!!!

Pros: Smells great, and is gentle.

Cons: none.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to skin

posted 6 years ago

I have used this in the past on my dogs and it worked great. It did not dry out their skin and made their coats shinny. I like that I didn't have to use 2 different shampoos, one for flees and one to make their coats shinny. It saved me lots of time and we all know dogs don't like baths.

Pros: Easy on their skin

Cons: Not the greatest smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergic dogs

posted 6 years ago

Happy has allergys and I have had a hard time finding a flea shampoo that worked on her and didn't cause skin irriation. This works great and she has no skin problems. I use it all the time.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bladesbff
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sensitive skin...

posted 6 years ago

This is really nice for if your pet has sensitive skin and has reactions to other shampoos.My dogs skin stayed calm after using this.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Johnclinster13
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is great for any dog or cat that has flea or tick problems.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›