Product:
Similar Products:
Earthbath Tea Tree Oil & Aloe Vera Totally Natural Pet Shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Bobbi Panter Gorgeous Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Professional Groomers Edge Grimeinator Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sarah s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaky Clean!!!

posted 7 years ago

I use this on my rabbits and guinea pigs because it gets them really clean, smells beautiful (eucalyptus), gets rids of fleas and ticks if they have them, but is gentle enough to use as a regular shampoo. This is my favourite pet shampoo! Strongly recommend!!!

Pros: Smells great, and is gentle.

Cons: none.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to skin

posted 6 years ago

I have used this in the past on my dogs and it worked great. It did not dry out their skin and made their coats shinny. I like that I didn't have to use 2 different shampoos, one for flees and one to make their coats shinny. It saved me lots of time and we all know dogs don't like baths.

Pros: Easy on their skin

Cons: Not the greatest smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergic dogs

posted 6 years ago

Happy has allergys and I have had a hard time finding a flea shampoo that worked on her and didn't cause skin irriation. This works great and she has no skin problems. I use it all the time.

Pros: Works Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bladesbff
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for sensitive skin...

posted 7 years ago

This is really nice for if your pet has sensitive skin and has reactions to other shampoos.My dogs skin stayed calm after using this.

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Johnclinster13
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This is great for any dog or cat that has flea or tick problems.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org